<u>ANGUL</u>

District Convenors:	Aurobinda Pradhan, Babita Das, Gitanjali Rout, Girish Chandra Sahoo, Rabindra Kumar Das	
Block Convenors:	Angul	Jhunubala Pradhan, Padmini Sahoo, Nirupama Pradhan, Jattin kumar Sahoo, Karunakara Hota, Antaryami Tripathy, Trinatha Dehuri, Ramesh Chandra Sahoo
	Rajkishorenagar	Laxmipriya Mohanty, Harmohan Sahoo,Jayanta Pradhan, Kabita Pradhan, Pradeep kumar Das
	Chendipada	Surendra chandan, Bijaylaxmi Mohanty, Sumati Behera, Khageswar Majhi, Pradeep kumar Sahoo
	Banarapala	Pradeep Sahoo, Kapileswara Gadnayak, Ranjita Sahoo, Umakanta Behera, Kastu Pradhan, Tirthabasi Das
	Pallahada	Dhaneswara Sethi, Iswara Chandra Apaat, Jyotrimayee Pradhan, Ranjan kumar Mahakud, Sasmita Sahoo, Himanshu Sekhar Dehuri
	Athamalik	Rabindra kumar Pradhan, Narayana Pradhan, Banshidhar Nayak, Sarbeshwara Mallik
	Talcher	Mahur Sahoo, Bimal kumar Dash, Utschab Chandra Sahoo, Gopinath Sahoo, Ananta Charan Pradhan, Kumada Chandra Sahoo, Janaki Sahoo, Manjulata Sahoo
	Kanhia	Laxman Nayak, Ashok kumar Gadanayak, Dillip Sahoo, Ramesh Chandra Sethi, Jugala Kishore Pradhan, Harish Chandra Behera, Girish Chandra Behera
DasakarmaDhara Convenors:	AOL	Antaryami Pradhan, Ranjita Sahoo, Binod Debata, Hemanta Pradhan, Bipin Bihari Sahoo, Srikanta Biswal, Pabitra kumar Pradhan
	CUSAG	Sanjukta Mallick, Sabitri Sahoo, Kabita Pradhan, Satyabhama Mohanta, Sailendri Mohanty, Bhaskara Chandra Pradhan
	SALU	Ambika Prasad Mohanty, Bhaskar Mohanty, Antaryami Sethi, Sudhanshu Sekhar Nayak, Pradeep kumar Sahoo, Rabindra Das
	SAETG	Ambika Prasad Mohanty, Bhaskar Mohanty, Antaryami Sethi, Sudhanshu Sekhar Nayak, Pradeep kumar Sahoo, Rabindra Das
	SAKP	Ashok Kumar Behera, Ananda Sahoo. Pradyoat kumar Pradhan, Ashok kumar Das

SAPN	P Tapan	kumar Sahoo, Santilata Pradhan, Saylendri
	Mohar	ity, Nirupama Pradhan, Gitanjali Rout, Kastu
	Pradha	n
SAM	Chinm	ay kara, Anil kumar Sahoo, Santosh Kumar Sahoo,
	Antary	ami Tripathy, Antaryami Pradhan, Sourya Chandra
	Sahoo,	Dr. Sunil Pradhan, Bipin bihari Pradhan
SAUA	Tapan	kumar Pradhan, Bhaskar Chandra Mohanty,
	Dayani	dhi Sahoo, Prasanna Sethi, Laxmipriya Mohanty
SASP	Akshya	Kumar Panda, Bhajendra kumar Biswal, Gopinath
	Sahoo,	Surendra Chandan, Sushama Pradhan, Shantilata
	Pradha	n
SAER	Binod	Kumar Debata, Sudhanshu Shekhar Nayak,
	Rames	h Chandra Sahoo, Pabitra Kumar Pradhan,
	Debak	ar Pradhan

REPORT OF ACTIVITIES

1st April 2017 – Annual Program of Sri Aurobindo Integral Education Center, Matruchetana held at Matruchetana Kendra, Angul. Kabita pradhan, Krupasindhu Nayak, Sarat Chandra Sahoo discussed in the program.

17th to 20th November 2016 – The Mother's Mahaparyana day held at Matruniketana, Angul.

2nd July 2017 – District level July workers meet held at Matruniketana.

15th to 17th December 2017 – District Level Sri Aurobindo Youth Camp held at Matruniketan.