## **JHARSUGADA**

<b>District Convenors:</b>	Surendra kumar Behera, Naveen Kishore Nayak	
Block Convenors:	Jharsuguda	Pabitra Mohan Nayak, Achuta Patel
	Kolabira	Harihara Kaudi, Birandra Nayak
	Keremera	Lokanath Nayak,narendra Patel, Trishna Patel, Saroj Nayak
	Laekera	Nilamani Patel, Chintamani Patel, Abhimanyu Patel
	Lakhanpur	Sankirtana Panigrahi, Laba Pradhan, Bilasini Pradhan, Jasobanti Meher
	Jharsuguda MP	Bijay Kumar Pal, Narendra Mohapatra, Dilip Kumar Meher
	Belpahada MP	Managobinda Sahoo, Namita Mohapatra
	Brajarajnagar	Shivaram Sethy, Banambara Jena, Krushna Ballahaba Sahoo, Santosh Jena
DasakarmaDhara	AOL	Prafulla Kumar Nayak, Chittaranjan Sandhu
Convenors:	CUSAG	Naveen Kishore Nayak
	SALU	Dakeshwara Pandy
	SAETG	Sanatana Iche
	SAKP	Narendra Kumar Mohapatra
	SAPMP	Prabhudatta Ray
	SAMA	Dr. OmmKar Patel
	SAUA	Trilochana Sahoo
	SASP	Dillip Kumar Maher
	SAERU	Prasanta Kumar Pie, Deepak Sahoo

## **REPORT OF ACTIVITIES**

**3<sup>rd</sup> February 2017** – Sri Aurobindo Mahila Pathachakra held at Matrujyoti, Jharsuguda. Prafulla Kumar Panda and Prabhat kumar Nayak participated in the program.

**7<sup>th</sup> May 2017** – Samata Zone Sri Aurobindo workers meet held at Jharsuguda. Bibhu, Surendra Behera, Dambarudhar Behera, Budha deba Patel and Labani Dhar Patel Participated in the program.