DEOGARH

District Convenors:	Hrusikesh Dehuri			
Block Convenors:	Deogarh Muncipality	Suresh Chandra Dehuri, Sumitra Purohita		
	Reamala	Lalit mohan patra		
	Teleibani	Parsuram Behera		
	Barkot	Kulamani Nayak		
DasakarmaDhara	AOL	Nil		
Convenors:	CUSAG	Suresh Chandra Dehuri		
	SALU	Bibhuti Gandav		
	SAETG	Harihara Panigrahi		
	SAKP	Tikeswara Das		
	SAPMP	Dhaneswar Samal		
	SAMA	Parsuram Behera		
	SAUA	Lalit Mohan Patra		
	SASP	Chabila kuma Sahoo		
	SAERU	Kula Mani Nayak		

REPORT OF ACTIVITIES

5th **September 2017** –Sri Aurobindo annual study circle held at kundadi.

5th **May 2017** –Sri Aurobindo Annual Study Circle held at kharagogua.

26th May 2017 – Sri Aurobindo Annual Study Circle held at the residence of Dharanidhar Bagar, Kundapi.

25th **Jnue 2017** –District level workers meet preparatory meeting held at Sri Aurobindo Integral Education Center, Deogarh.